audiosetr.blogg.se

Far cry 3 cheats forum
Far cry 3 cheats forum












far cry 3 cheats forum

As I said, I genuinely did not enjoy this achievement.ĮDIT: I didn't have enough money to beat against Hoyt in the story. The first few times I got lucky so it was $500 & $400, but by the end it was increments of $20 or $15. Then I'd quit, save the game, and the amount of money won goes up by $50. But then you get 3 pairs or whatever, go all in, and end up winning $150. Say the round asks you to put down $100, you keep getting bad cards and tapping out, and you get whittled down to $15. So I played, tapping out if my cards looked bad, going all in if my cards were good. But with my system load times were taking a while. At first, my plan was to go "All In" on the first round, if I lost then reset and reload.

Far cry 3 cheats forum how to#

Novice also tells you what your hand is, which is good because I don't know how to play Poker. Precisely at X: 606.3 Y: Zelnip: It might've just been my bias, but I feel the Notice level was easier than the Expert, in the sense that the other players aren't as hard to beat, they folded easier, and didn't keep raising the bid so high. So there you go, you don't even have to exit the game and play again unless you want to farm money (which you can do, rather easily.) Otherwise, just always go All In and you'll win about 75% of the hands and the game ends when you have won $1500.ĮDIT: Badtriangle has pointed out that you have to take out a nearby outpost called Harmanse Gas and Repair which is east and south of Thurston Town along the coast road. You should have the achievement in two games total time of about 3 minutes.ĮDIT: FishHeadN pointed out you can just play that poker game to it's conclusion and you will win $1500.

far cry 3 cheats forum

You should win the hand, once you win exit the game and then sit back down and play another round. You pretty much can't lose because of the quest so once the game starts go All In. Accept the quest and follow the markers, you'll speak to an old gambler who wants you to win his money back from the mercenaries at the bar. Once there in Thurston Town, there is a sidequest called Father's Burden. This achievement is extremely easy, you just need to progress until you reach the second island.














Far cry 3 cheats forum